Site Milestone and Content Update

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who’s visited this site for the 25 Worst Leaf Trades.  I was hoping people would enjoy it, and when I hit 100 views I was happy.  But in the last 48 hours, thanks to avid hockey and Leafs fans from HFBoards and Pension Plan Puppets, the site has cleared 1,000 views.  Now I realize this is peanuts for big-time sites, but for someone like myself who is simply looking to share and discuss with fellow fans, that’s a thrill.

In other news, I’ve nearly finished my research for the best Leafs trades of the modern era.  It looks like it will be a Top 15 list, with a few honourable mentions.  I’m hoping the first part posted next week.  Keep your eyes on this space, and thanks again for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

